Get a Free Quote Today! Learn More.
We Work Hard for Our Clients

We Work Hard for Our Clients

"Excellent work refinishing the bamboo floors in our new home. Thank you!"
Five Star Rating 5 Months Ago
Anne M.

"We highly recommend Blum's wood floors for refinishing. We don't offer it through our store and refer all interested to him and always receive positive feedback."
Five Star Rating 5 Months Ago
Rob M.

"I called Rick on a Monday and he actually answered the phone. We talked about our needs for a new hardwood floor in our kitchen and 3 patches that needed finishing in the living room. He laid out our coating options and cautioned us about the problems that might occur with the patches and the area where the new floor would meet the old floor. He scheduled a date to finish the floor that was about 2 weeks out.The crew came early on the day that wa"
Five Star Rating 5 Months Ago
Michael L.

"We recently had Blum's refinish a floor that had been covered with carpet for at least 30 years and was in pretty rough shape. The floor turned out great and was completed ahead of the original scheduled time frame. The price we were quoted was what we paid. I would recommend Blum's hardwood floors and will use them again in the future."
Five Star Rating 5 Months Ago
Gerry B.

"I had a room that had carpet back from late 60s early 70s carpet glue with padding still stuck on it, out of all the companies I contacted Blum's flooring was the only ones who called me back! Very pleasant to talk to and professional the guys that came to work on my floor were absolutely great! I definitely have a lot of wood flooring left to be done and I won't go anywhere else. Thank you so much!"
Five Star Rating 5 Months Ago
Rachel E.

"We had our floors refinished by Rick and Blums Wood Floors recently. They did an amazing job they showed up on time and completed the project within our budget and exceeded our expectation"
Five Star Rating 5 Months Ago
Nathan B.

"I had the team come and do my living room floor with an amazing result. I recently had them come and do the remaining two bedrooms. The workmanship is superior and it is so nice to meet and work with a family of such integrity. Thanks for all of your hard work!"
Five Star Rating 20 Months Ago
Deb and Dad Haken

"We hired Rick to refinish our floors in our house. He arrived on time and put in some quality work. Our floors look amazing he saved us some money from replacing them and the varnish turned out awesome. Thank you so much."
Five Star Rating 20 Months Ago
Jay F.